EXAT’s Board of Directors

Mr. Sorapong Paitoonphong

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Miss Chunhachit Sungmai

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Mr. Sarawut Songsivilai

Director General, Department of Highways

Mr. Phayungsak  Kornjareon

Deputy Director, The Bureau of the Budget

Mr. Anek Meemongkol

Deputy Secretary General, Office of the National Economic and Social Development Council

Pol. Lt. Gen. Sompong Chingduang

Assistant Commissioner General, Royal Thai Police

Admiral Suvin Jangyodsuk

Commander-in-Chief, Royal Thai Fleet

Miss Trithip Sivakriskul

Member of the Board of Directors State Railway of Thailand

Mr. Boonchai Sowanwanichakul

Board of Director, Tirathai Public Co., Ltd.

Mrs. Phongsaward Guyaroonsuith

Deputy Secretary General , Office of the Council of State

Mr. Surachet Laophulsuk

Governor, The Expressway Authority of Thailand